Our Team

/Our Team
Our Team 2020-06-10T10:01:00+00:00
Trevor Slogrove
Trevor SlogroveManaging Director - Senior Civil & Structural Engineer
MBA, BEng(Hons), MIEAust, CPEng, NPER, RPEQ 03321
Stephen Tobias
Stephen TobiasDirector- Senior Structural Engineer
BEng(Hons), MIEAust, MIEPNG, CPEng, NPER, RPEQ 03499
Anthony Florence
Anthony FlorencePartner- Townsville Manager and Senior Structural Engineer
BEng, MIEAust, RPEQ 04683
Brian Mayer
Brian MayerPartner- Mackay Manager and Senior Structural Engineer
BEng (Hons), MIEAust, NPER, RPEQ 07448
Jeremy Lindsay
Jeremy Lindsay Partner- Building Services Manager/Senior Mechanical Engineer
BEng (Mech), Grad Cert Bldg Fire Safety, MIEPNG, MIEAust, NER, RPEQ 07711
Craig Turner
Craig TurnerPartner- Electrical Design Manager
Cert IV in Illumination Engineering CNF76, Artifical and Natural Lighting, Electrical Work Licence, Electrical Fitter/Mechanic
Marshall Morrison
Marshall MorrisonCairns Manager/Senior Structural Engineer
BEng, MIEAust, NER, RPEQ 17575
Leigh Stegeman
Leigh StegemanSenior Civil and Structural Engineer
BEng RPEQ 10639
Alastair Wilson
Alastair WilsonSenior Mechanical Engineer
BEng (Hons) CPEng, NER, APEC Engineer, IntPE(Aus), MIEAust, RPEQ 18209
Alix McLean
Alix McLeanSenior Mechanical Engineer
BEng (Mech), BA (European Studies), MIEAust, Mairah, NABERS Accredited Assessor
George Lazendic
George LazendicSenior Electrical Engineer
BEng(Elec) MIEAust NER RPEQ 18545
Gil Griffiths
Gil Griffiths Hydraulics Manager NQ
DipHyd, QBCC 1291259
Jill Parsons
Jill ParsonsSenior Electrical Engineer
BEng, MIEAust, RPEQ 08682
Ken Miller
Ken MillerSenior Civil Engineer
BEng, RPEQ 09053
Matthew Whittering
Matthew WhitteringCivil Manager- North Queensland
Michael Henry
Michael HenrySenior Structural Engineer
BEng (Hons)
Michael Galea
Michael GaleaMechanical Engineer
Philip Lucas
Philip Lucas Hydraulic Team Leader/ Senior Hydraulic Designer
DipHyd, QBCC 1099 812
Ross Forzatti
Ross ForzattiSenior Structural Engineer
BEng, MIE Aust
Shane Saunders
Shane SaundersSenior Hydraulic Designer
Dip Hyd, QBCC 1196100
Shane Gibney
Shane GibneySenior Electrical Engineer
BEng (Hons), RPEQ 09407
Shaun Marshall
Shaun Marshall Electrical Engineer - Townsville
BEng (Electrical)
Sona Garabet
Sona Garabet Senior Mechanical Engineer
BEng (Mech), MIEAust